Pre CBT 2020 dates

30 Jan

The dates for 2020 courses at each venue (all Fire Stations) are:

Sandyford (Stoke)

  •  Tuesday 24th March
  •  Wednesday 29th April
  • Wednesday 27th May
  • Monday 29th June
  • Wednesday 29th July
  • Monday 7th September
  • Monday 7th December

Cannock

  • Tuesday 17th March
  • Thursday 30th April
  • Thursday 4th June
  • Wednesday 1st July
  • Wednesday 5th August
  • Wednesday 16th September
  • Wednesday 9th December

Burton

  • Monday 30th March
  • Wednesday 6th May
  • Thursday 11th June
  • Thursday 9th July
  • Thursday 13th August
  • Monday 14th September
  • Thursday 17th December

for more information see http://www.staffsbiker.co.uk/pre-cbt-scheme/

Share This: